Red Lights:

So, I watched this movie tonight…ImageI went into watching it knowing nothing of the story line or anything. All I knew was Elizabeth Olsen [whom i adore], Cillian Murphy [also adore] and Sigourney Weaver [ehhhh, eric loves her hence why it was on my netflix queue] were some of the main characters…

Turns out it’s about a group of two scientists who go around proving psychics and all paranormal instances to be fakes.

I found the story to be quite fascinating with quite a few twists and turns. By the end of the movie I was so surprised at how it played out.  It finds itself right in my most favorite movie genre, the Psychological Thriller. 

I can’t say much more for fear of giving the whole story away, but I definitely recommend checking this movie out!

Leave a Reply

