No Spend September

This past month I’ve spent ALOT. Between a new baby, a new season, and an actual job that makes me feel like I’ve got all the money in the world there’s been an abundance of encouragement to spend away. I get on Facebook on the daily and am bombarded by all these BST groups I am a member of. My wall is constantly plastered with all these adorable baby clothes/shoes And I find it hard to resist buying something for my now 2 daughters. The money adds up quickly.

So, I’ve decided to make a pact with myself not to spend any money on anything for a whole month. Nothing but groceries and other absolute necessities! This month will instead be focused on making things to sell with what I already have, paying off bills, and saving any money I have left over.

I love a challenge and am totally up for this one. Let’s see how long I can last. 😝

Leave a Reply

